Pipol - Fragen Sie unsere Experten

Durch Absenden dieses Formulars bestätige ich, dass ich die Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis genommen habe und ihr zustimme und den Einsatz von Marketing-Cookies akzeptiere.

Your request has been successfully submitted and is being processed. Our team will reach out within 24 hours.

Kundenservice

Die Erwartungen steigen. Kunden wollen schnelle und relevante Antworten auf jedem Kanal, auch unterwegs. Differenzieren Sie Ihre Marke mit Microsoft Dynamics 365 für den Kundenservice.

Eine nahtlose integrierbare Lösung

Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Customer Service bündelt Fallmanagement, Wissensmanagement, Communities/Foren und Social-Customer-Service-Funktionen, mit denen große Unternehmen ihren Kunden Dienste wie „Assisted Service“, „Self-Service“ und „Social Customer Service“ anbieten. Installation in der Cloud unter Microsoft Azure oder auf dem unternehmenseigenen Server. Nahtlose Integration mit Outlook, Office 365 und einer Reihe weiterer Microsoft Anwendungen.

 

Schluss mit abweichenden WordPress-Inhalten und veralteten Kundeninformationen! Mit Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Customer Service verfügen Ihre Kundendienst-Mitarbeiter über alle benötigten Informationen aus einer Quelle, auf einer Plattform. Sie vermittelt eine 360-Grad-Ansicht für jeden Kunden, darunter eine vollständige Geschichte der Interaktionen mit dem Kunden und Angaben zu dessen Vorlieben. Geben Sie Ihren Kundendienstmitarbeitern die Werkzeuge an die Hand, die Sie benötigen, um Ihren Kunden hervorragenden Service zu bieten.

 

 

Verwenden Sie Dynamics 365 for Customer Service, um Kunden und Interessenten ein einheitliches Erlebnis Ihres Unternehmens zu vermitteln – von der Selbstbedienung über die interaktive Beratung (Peer-to-Peer) bis hin zum Assisted Service.

Your request has been successfully submitted and is being processed. Our team will reach out within 24 hours. Whitepaper herunterladen

Pipol - Ask an expert

By submitting this form, I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy

Thank you!
Your request has successfully been recieved.

Need help?

We are wherever your business takes you. Whether you need local help or global project guidance, you can count on value and commitment from our extensive alliance of Microsoft Dynamics partners around the world.

By submitting this form, I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy

Thank you!
Your request has successfully been recieved.

Customer Service

Expectations are rising. Customers want quick, relevant answers on any channel, even on the go. Differentiate your brand with Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Customer Service.

A seamless integrable solution 

Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Customer Service packages case management, knowledge management, communities/forums, and social customer service capabilities on assisted-service, self-service, and social customer service channels for large and enterprise-class businesses. Deploy it in Microsoft’s Azure cloud or on-premise. It seamless integrates with Outlook, Office 365, and a range of other Microsoft apps.

So say goodbye to multiple WordPress-content and customer information that’s often out of date. Microsoft Dynamics 365 Customer Service will give your agents all the information they need from a single platform. A 360-degree view of each customer, including a full history of customer interactions and preferences. Give your agents the tools they need to give your clients outstanding customer service.

 

 

Use Dynamics 365 for Customer Service to unify the way customers and prospects experience your business — across self-service, peer-to-peer service and assisted service.

Thank you!
Your request has successfully been recieved. Download whitepaper

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.