Pipol - Questionnez un expert

Please accept performance and statistics cookies to watch this content.

La distribution de gros

Les entreprises de distribution de gros doivent gérer de nombreux facteurs efficacement pour obtenir un chiffre d’affaires et une performance organisationnelle satisfaisants, tout en réduisant les coûts.

Par exemple:

  • fournir de puissantes fonctionnalités de front-office au personnel du service après-vente
  • fournir des expériences toujours plus personnalisées aux clients
  • maintenir des niveaux de stocks optimaux répartis dans de nombreux pays et sur de nombreux sites
  • faciliter les mouvements rapides de marchandises
  • accéder à un aperçu en temps réel des états financiers
  • fournir un système de rapports souple à la direction
  • renforcer la productivité des employés
  • améliorer les taux d’exécution des commandes et des postes

Une fois qu’une stratégie soigneusement élaborée a été mutuellement acceptée, nous procédons à sa mise en œuvre. Notre solution verticale basée sur l’application Dynamics 365 transforme vos défis en résultats. Le commerce de gros subit une forte pression, avec des variations dans les demandes des clients qui sont difficiles à prévoir. Il exige une gestion des stocks innovante et une coopération élargie sur la chaîne que la solution couvre. Des informations financières en temps réel vous donnent plus de contrôle sur vos marges. Le configurateur de produits de la solution vous permet de répondre avec flexibilité à la demande (pour les livraisons partielles, les kits assemblés ou les commandes en ligne). Vous serez en mesure de repenser vos processus pour obtenir plus de souplesse et de réactivité au niveau global, ce qui vous permettra d’offrir des expériences plus personnalisées à vos clients.

 

La capacité de se développer en se projetant dans l’avenir

Le suivi qui est intégré dans les étapes de notre solution d’implémentation de Dynamics 365 aidera votre organisation à conserver sa souplesse. Vos activités pourront se développer, quels que soient les changements industriels et les nouvelles exigences que réserve l’avenir. Notre solution d’entreprise est conçue spécifiquement pour vos processus, et nos spécialistes connaissent mieux que quiconque le commerce de gros, ce qui nous permet de vous aider à surmonter les défis et à aborder l’avenir avec confiance. Elle vous donnera l’avantage compétitif dont vous avez besoin pour réussir, maintenant et à l’avenir.

Merci!
Votre demande a bien été reçue. Télécharger le livre blanc

Pipol - Ask an expert

By submitting this form, I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy

Thank you!
Your request has successfully been recieved.

Need help?

We are wherever your business takes you. Whether you need local help or global project guidance, you can count on value and commitment from our extensive alliance of Microsoft Dynamics partners around the world.

By submitting this form, I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy

Thank you!
Your request has successfully been recieved.

Wholesale Distribution

Wholesale distribution companies must effectively manage multiple factors to ensure sales performance and organizational efficiencies, while also reducing costs

For example:

  • Providing strong front office functionality for customer service personnel
  • Increasingly personalized customer experiences
  • Maintaining optimal inventory levels, spread across multiple countries and multiple sites
  • Facilitating quick movement of goods
  • Accessing real-time insight into financials
  • Delivering flexible reporting for management
  • Enhancing employee productivity
  • Improving order and line-item fill rates
  • Implementing a vertical solution based on Dynamics 365

Once a carefully crafted strategy has been mutually determined, we’ll proceed to implementation. Our vertical solution based on Dynamics 365 converts your challenges into results. The wholesale trade is under enormous pressure, with variable customer demands that’s difficult to predict. It requires innovative inventory management and far-reaching cooperation in the chain, which the solution delivers. Real-time financial insight gives you more control over your margins. The solution’s product configurator lets you respond flexibly to demand (for partial deliveries, assembled kits, or online orders). You’ll be able to redesign your processes for overall greater agility and responsiveness—resulting in more personalized experiences for your customers.

Powered for growth, looking towards the future

The follow-up that’s embedded in the stages of our Dynamics 365 implementation solution will help your organization stay agile. So, your business can grow—even while addressing industry changes and new demands of the future. Because our business solution is specifically geared to your processes and our specialists know the wholesale industry better than anyone, we’ll help you master the challenges and boldly embrace the future. It will give you the competitive advantage you need to succeed—now and in the future.

Thank you!
Your request has successfully been recieved. Download whitepaper

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.