Pipol - Questionnez un expert

By submitting this form, I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy and I accept the use of marketing cookies.

Merci!
Votre demande a bien été reçue.

Les services professionnels

Les fournisseurs de services professionnels doivent gérer de nombreux facteurs simultanément pour s’assurer que leur organisation est efficiente, coordonnée et rentable.

Par exemple:

  • les processus de vente optimisés et simplifiés pour faciliter les modèles commerciaux qui changent rapidement
  • les informations essentielles pour les projets (feuilles de présence et autres coûts liés aux projets)
  • les aperçus de trésorerie
  • les contrats de services et la gestion des garanties
  • l’optimisation de la facturation
  • l’amélioration de la satisfaction des clients
  • l’intégration harmonieuse des fournisseurs
  • les activités liées aux employés
  • les rapports précis sur les travaux en cours

Une fois qu’une stratégie soigneusement élaborée a été mutuellement acceptée, nous procédons à sa mise en œuvre. Notre solution verticale basée sur l’application Dynamics 365 aide les organisations comme la vôtre à se surpasser et à progresser. Elle améliore la productivité de vos employés, optimise vos processus commerciaux, votre facturation et l’enregistrement des heures travaillées. Les employés obtiennent un accès sécurisé à leurs données, et la direction a un aperçu actualisé de la trésorerie et des heures facturables.

 

Gardez votre entreprise à jour

Notre solution permet à votre organisation de renforcer le développement et la gestion des relations clients, d’optimiser l’utilisation des ressources et d’améliorer l’efficacité des projets et des activités. Après avoir réalisé l’implémentation de votre Dynamics 365, vous serez mieux positionné pour livrer les produits et les services en temps utile. Cette solution vous aidera également à mieux réussir, tout en vous conformant aux contraintes réglementaires du gouvernement. Vous pouvez compter sur une intégration complète de la solution avec vos états financiers, en évitant une double saisie des données. En résumé, votre système commercial restera à jour dans tous les aspects de la gestion des services.

 

La capacité de se développer en se projetant dans l’avenir

Le suivi qui est intégré dans les étapes de notre solution d’implémentation de Dynamics 365 aidera votre organisation à conserver sa souplesse. Vos activités pourront se développer, quels que soient les changements industriels et les nouvelles exigences que réserve l’avenir. Notre solution d’entreprise est conçue spécifiquement pour vos services professionnels, et nos spécialistes connaissent mieux que quiconque les entreprises fournisseuses de services professionnels, ce qui nous permet de vous aider à surmonter les défis et à aborder l’avenir avec confiance.

Merci!
Votre demande a bien été reçue. Télécharger le livre blanc

Pipol - Ask an expert

By submitting this form, I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy

Thank you!
Your request has successfully been recieved.

Need help?

We are wherever your business takes you. Whether you need local help or global project guidance, you can count on value and commitment from our extensive alliance of Microsoft Dynamics partners around the world.

By submitting this form, I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy

Thank you!
Your request has successfully been recieved.

Professional Services

Professional services companies must manage multiple factors simultaneously to ensure an efficient, coordinated, and profitable organization.

For example:

  • Optimized and streamlined sales processes to facilitate rapidly changing business models
  • Critical project information (time sheets and other project costs)
  • Cash flow overviews
  • Service agreements and warranties management
  • Optimizing invoicing
  • Enhanced customer satisfaction
  • Seamless supplier integration
  • Employee-related activities
  • Accurate Work in Progress reporting
  • Implementing a vertical solution based on Dynamics 365

Once a carefully crafted strategy has been mutually determined, we’ll proceed to implementation. Our vertical solution based on Dynamics 365 helps organizations like yours excel and grow. It will make your employees more productive, optimizing your commercial process, your invoicing and your time registration. Employees are given secure access to their data, and management gets an up-to-the-minute overview of cash flow and declarability.

 

Keep your business system up to date

Our solution enables your organization to better develop and manage client relationships, maximize resource utilization, and improve project and operational efficiency. After your Dynamics 365 implementation, you’ll be better positioned to deliver products and services on time. And when it comes to complying with governmental regulatory requirements, the solution will help you succeed here too. You can also count on complete integration of the solution to your financials, avoiding duplicate data entry. In short, you’ll keep your business system up to date with all aspects of service management.

 

Powered for growth, looking towards the future

The follow-up that’s embedded in the stages of our Dynamics 365 implementation solution will help your organization stay agile. So, your business can grow—even while addressing industry changes and new demands of the future. Because our business solution is specifically geared to your professional services processes and our specialists know the professional services industry better than anyone, we’ll help you master the challenges and boldly embrace what lies ahead.

Thank you!
Your request has successfully been recieved. Download whitepaper

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.